ButterfliesGalore

Butterfly Kisses from Heaven

Posted on: April 5, 2010

Happy 20th Birthday Little Butterfly

All the precious time
Like the wind, the years go by.
Precious butterfly.
Spread your wings and fly.
In all that I’ve done wrong I know I must
have done something right to deserve a hug
every morning and butterfly kisses at night.

I know I gotta let her go, but I’ll always remember
every hug in the morning and butterfly kisses.
But I remember
Butterfly kisses after bedtime prayer; sticking
little white flowers all up in her hair.
Bob Carlisle – Butterfly Kisses Lyrics

4 Responses to "Butterfly Kisses from Heaven"

Beautiful. Simply beautiful.

Boy that was painful. Take a look again….First time I put a video in…..LOL

Kim

Well aren’t you the CLEVER one! Way to go!

This is our all time favorite song about Amanda…..
She always would never forget to give Butterfly Kisses every chance she got!

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 962 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other subscribers